Cactus Wren Neighborhood Block Watch

Our Calendar

Fri Nov 22 2019
7:30 AM
District One Breakfast
Will be held at the Doubletree located on the Metro Parkway.
Wed Dec 4 2019
6:00 PM
Cactus Park Community Alliance Holiday Party

To be held at College America just north of Castles N Coasters on Metro Parkway Loop.  Go to www.cpcaaz.org to confirm attendance and what you need to bring as it is a Potluck.

Fri Dec 6 2019
All Day
Wear Blue to Support the Police
Sat Dec 7 2019
All Day
Bulk Trash Pickup Schedule

Begin Placing Bulk Trash for pick up in designated locations.

Wed Dec 11 2019
6:00 PM
Coffee With A Cop

Will be held at Jason's Deli at 6 pm located at 10218 N. Metro Parkway.

Mon Dec 16 2019
All Day
Bulk Trash Pick Up Begins

Bulk Trash Pick Up in our area begins and will continue all week long.

Tue Dec 17 2019
6:00 PM
Citywide PNP Meeting

Meeting is currently planned to be held at Mountain View Precinct located at 2075 E. Maryland Avenue.

Mon Jan 6 2020
All Day
Wear Blue to Support the Police
Thu Jan 16 2020
6:30 PM
Cactus Wren Block Watch Meeting

Will be held at the CWES located at 9650 N. 39th Avenue.

Tue Jan 21 2020
6:00 PM
Citywide PNP Meeting

Will be held at the Mountain View Precinct located at 2075 E. Maryland Avenue.

Wed Jan 22 2020
6:00 PM
Cactus Park Community Alliance

Meet with your CAO from 6 pm to 6:30 pm and the CPCA meeting will begin and end by 8 pm. It is always held at College America just north of Castles N Coasters on Metro Parkway.

Sat Jan 25 2020
7:30 AM
PNP Training

Located at 2075 E. Maryland in the Mountain View Police Precinct Building.

Thu Feb 6 2020
All Day
Wear Blue to Support the Police
Tue Feb 18 2020
6:00 PM
Citywide PNP Meeting

To be held at the Mountain View Police Precinct Building located at 2075 E. Maryland Avenue.

Fri Mar 6 2020
All Day
Wear Blue to Support the Police
Sat Mar 7 2020
All Day
Bulk Trash Placement Begins
Sat Mar 14 2020
7:30 AM
PNP Training

Will be held at the Mountain View Police Precinct Building located at 2075 E. Maryland Avenue.

Mon Mar 16 2020
All Day
Bulk Trash Pickup Begins
Tue Mar 17 2020
6:00 PM
Citywide PNP Meeting

Will be held at the Mountain View Police Precinct Building located at 2075 E. Maryland Avenue.

Thu Mar 26 2020
6:30 PM
Cactus Wren Block Watch Meeting

Will be held at the CWES located at 9650 N. 39th Avenue.

Mon Apr 6 2020
All Day
Wear Blue to Support the Police
Tue Apr 21 2020
6:00 PM
Citywide PNP Meeting

Will be held at the Mountain View Police Building located at 2075 E. Maryland Avenue.

Wed May 6 2020
All Day
Wear Blue to Support the Police
Sat May 16 2020
7:30 PM
PNP Training

Will be held at the Mountain View Police Precinct Building located at 2075 E. Maryland Avenue.

Tue May 19 2020
6:00 PM
Citywide PNP Meeting

Will be held at the Mountain View Police Precinct Building located at 2075 E. Maryland Avenue.

Thu May 21 2020
6:30 PM
Cactus Wren Block Watch Meeting

Will be held at the CWES located at 9650 N. 39th Avenue.

Sat Jun 6 2020
All Day
Bulk Trash Placement Begins
All Day
Wear Blue to support the Police
Mon Jun 15 2020
All Day
Bulk Trash Pick Up Begins
Tue Jun 16 2020
6:00 PM
Citywide PNP Meeting

Will be held at Mountain View Police Precinct located at 2075 E. Maryland Avenue.

Mon Jul 6 2020
All Day
Wear Blue to Support the Police
Sat Jul 18 2020
7:30 PM
PNP Training

Will be held at the Mountain View Police Precinct Building located at 2075 E. Maryland Avenue.

Thu Aug 6 2020
All Day
Wear Blue to Support the Police
Sat Sep 5 2020
All Day
Bulk Trash Placement Begins
Sun Sep 6 2020
All Day
Wear Blue to Support the Police
Sat Sep 12 2020
7:30 AM
PNP Training

Will be held at the Mountain View Police Precinct Building located at 2075 E. Maryland Avenue.

Mon Sep 14 2020
All Day
Bulk Trash Pick Up Begins
Tue Oct 6 2020
All Day
Wear Blue to Support the Police
Thu Oct 15 2020
6:30 PM
Cactus Wren Block Watch Meeting

Will be held at the CWES located at 9650 N. 39th Avenue.

Fri Nov 6 2020
All Day
Wear Blue to Support the Police
Sat Nov 14 2020
7:30 AM
PNP Training

Will be held at the Mountain View Police Precinct located at 2075 E. Maryland Avenue.

Sun Dec 6 2020
All Day
Wear Blue to Support the Police
Logo_w158
Phoenix, Arizona 85051